Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Maginnis

Joseph Maginnis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Maginnis
"Chuck has been an absolute pleasure to work with throughout every stage of our insurance process. He always makes himself accessible to us when needed and is always happy to answer our questions. Couldn't recommend a better insurance agent for any home/auto needs."
Profile photo of BossMan Only1me

BossMan Only1me

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BossMan Only1me
"We been with State Farm over a year and we love the way they’re so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Brigitte Coffman

Brigitte Coffman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brigitte Coffman
"Best staff ever. I’m Pleased to have them take care of my policies. Plus they actually Answer their phones! Love this."
Profile photo of Johnny Tijerina

Johnny Tijerina

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Tijerina
"Trista and Parker at Chuck Sloan’s office Ss super friendly and fast at processing requests. Been in Tulsa a little over a year and I’ve had nothing but greatness from the Chuck Sloan Team. Thanks so much for what you all do daily. As an insurance professional I deal with many agent on claims side and most aren’t very responsive."
Profile photo of Kim Houston

Kim Houston

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Houston
"Awesome service with Chuck Sloan and staff"
Profile photo of Brooks Parker

Brooks Parker

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Parker
"Very responsive to all of our insurance needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Siddhesh C

Siddhesh C

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siddhesh C
"Excellent service! Trista has been very helpful and friendly with the process."
Profile photo of Genevieve Jaber

Genevieve Jaber

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Jaber
"Chuck, Michael and the rest of his staff went above and beyond to get me coverage quickly and efficiently. They were kind, friendly, and extremely efficient! They took care of everything I needed within a day or so. I can’t recommend them highly enough! Keep up the good work, y’all."
Profile photo of Geo Sanchez

Geo Sanchez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geo Sanchez
"Chuck Sloan is an incredible person to bring all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trista shannon

Trista shannon

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trista shannon
"Chuck's a great agent with a great staff, they're always helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Shawn Nichols

Shawn Nichols

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Nichols
"They are awesome. Great people, great price and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Derek Mordhorst

Derek Mordhorst

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Mordhorst
"Chuck will work his tail off to make sure your needs are met. He communicates well and has the entire knowledge of State Farm at his expense. If you have a unique situation or need. He can help find a way to get you insured."
Profile photo of Jakesia McGill

Jakesia McGill

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jakesia McGill
"I spoke with Holly about transferring service back to State Farm. She was very kind and knowledgeable about coverage, and made sure I was offered coverage that was in my price range as well as what was best for my situation!"
Profile photo of Megs Ski

Megs Ski

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megs Ski
"Great office!! Holly is a gem! She answered all my questions and made some great recommendations! Very informative and knowledgeable. If you’re looking for amazing customer service and coverage give her a call!"
Profile photo of Sasha Messerschmidt

Sasha Messerschmidt

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Messerschmidt
"Holly was amazing to work with! She was friendly, helpful, informative and quick to respond. She definitely took the headache out of insurance shopping. I highly recommend them to anyone!"